In the Account tab you can view your profile and subscription information. You can also link your account with Facebook or Apple ID and reset your instrument progress.
Shows your Yousician account username and email address (if used during sign up). You can log out by selecting Logout.
Link profile with Apple ID (available on iPhone and iPad)
To link your Yousician account to your Apple ID, select Link and follow the prompts to complete the action. When the accounts are linked, you can use the Continue with Apple option to log into your account. To undo this, check these instructions from Apple Support.
Connect to Facebook
To link your Yousician account to your Facebook one, select Link and follow the prompts to complete the action. When the accounts are linked, you can use the Continue with Facebook option to log into your account. To undo this, select Unlink.
Shows your current subscription information.
Restore subscription (available on iPhone and iPad)
If you bought premium access and changed your iOS device, or restored it from backup, tap Restore to restore your premium access. Make sure that you are signed in under the Apple ID you used, to buy premium access. Tapping Restore does not reactivate your subscription if you have cancelled it, nor are you charged if you already have a subscription. You can find more information about purchase restore from Apple Support.
Reset level and mission progress
You can reset your mission progress by selecting Reset. Check this article for more information.