Have you taken some time off from playing or want to recap everything you've learned and start from the beginning? You can do so by resetting your progress. Be aware that you can not undo it, after you complete the progress reset.
- Pick the instrument you want to reset progress for under Settings → Game → Instrument.
- Go to Settings → Account tab.
- Select the Reset button. You can exit the screen by selecting the X or Cancel button.
- Select Reset again. You can still cancel reset by selecting the X or No button.
- Select Yes. The mission progress for your chosen instrument is reset. You can start over in the instrument learning path.
The reset does not affect your scores in Weekly Challenges. Your scores for songs not included in the instrument learning path are also not affected.