You can find the options to download and delete your data in the Privacy section of the Settings tab.
Downloading your data
When you select Download your data a browser window opens. You are asked to enter the email address you want the data to be sent to. Once the data is ready, the report is sent to the email address you entered.
What's included in the file?
Profile information, gameplay history, progress and social interactions.
Deleting your data
If you want to delete your GuitarTuna account data, you can do so by selecting the Delete your data button. This opens a new browser window and you are asked to confirm that you want to go ahead with the deletion.
Deleting your data:
- Does delete your account ID and profile data
- Does delete data related to your favorite songs, song history, song requests, etc.
- Does not delete your subscription data
- Does not cancel your subscription. If you want to cancel your subscription, check this article for information about cancellation.
⚠️ If you delete your data, you should wait 24 hours before accessing GuitarTuna again.