In the Privacy tab you can view your information and manage notifications. You can also access Yousician Privacy Notice. You can control the notification options by toggling them on (green) or off (gray).
Download your information
Select Download to get a copy of your history in Yousician. The report includes your profile information and game play history. You can also view your progress, as well as your social interactions in-app.
Select Delete to start your account deletion process. Deleting your account does not cancel a premium subscription. You can find more information about the deletion process here.
Make your profile private
If toggled on (green), you hide your profile from other Yousician users. You can not use the social features in-app when your profile is private.
In this section, you control the notifications sent to your device by toggling them on (green) or off (gray).
This section allows you to control notifications sent to your email. You can opt in and give feedback by participating in focus groups and surveys. Or, you can be informed about special offers, new content, Yousician updates and news. Toggle on Friends to compete with them on the leaderboards. When you toggle on Progress reports, we send you a weekly Activity report on your playing activity.
Terms of Service
You can view legal information about licenses by selecting See licenses. Select Open in browser to view Yousician Terms of Service.