What is the Black Friday sale?
The sale is a limited-time offer that gives eligible customers a discount on yearly Premium+ and Premium+ Family memberships. The offer doesn't apply to other premium options and isn't available for gift card purchases.
The campaign runs until December 6, 2026, which is the last day to redeem the discount.
When is the sale?
The Black Friday sale runs until December 6, 2026, which is the last day to redeem the discount.
Can I buy a gift card with the Black Friday discount?
No, the discount is unavailable for gift card purchases.
Can I delay the subscription start date?
The subscription starts the day you buy the membership. You can't delay the start date.
How do I buy a membership with the sale discount?
You can check your eligibility at the sale website.
My account is on a free trial. Am I eligible for the discount?
Free trial through Apple
To get the discount, cancel your free trial:
- Follow these Apple Support instructions about cancelation. If you need help canceling it, contact Apple Support directly.
- Once you've canceled your trial, visit the campaign website to buy yearly Premium+ at the discounted price.
Free trial through Google Play
To get the discount, cancel your free trial:
- Follow these Google Play Support instructions about cancelation. If you need help canceling it, contact Google Play Support directly.
- Once you've canceled your trial, visit the campaign website to buy yearly Premium+ at the discounted price.
Free trial through our website
To get the discount, cancel your free trial:
- Go to our website to cancel your free trial. If you need help canceling it, contact Yousician Support.
- Once you've canceled your trial, visit the campaign website to buy yearly Premium+ at the discounted price.
Can I renew my membership with the sale discount?
Subscription through Apple
To get the discount, cancel your membership:
- Follow these Apple Support instructions about cancelation. If you need help canceling it, contact Apple Support directly.
- Once you've canceled your subscription, visit the campaign website to buy yearly Premium+ at the discounted price.
You’ll receive a prorated credit for unused time on your current membership, and the discount is applied to the new purchase.
Subscription through Google Play
To get the discount, cancel your membership:
- Follow these Google Play Support instructions about cancelation. If you need help canceling it, contact Google Play Support directly.
- Once you've canceled your trial, visit the campaign website to buy yearly Premium+ at the discounted price.
You’ll receive a prorated credit for unused time on your current membership, and the discount is applied to the new purchase.
Subscription through our website
To get the discount, cancel your membership:
- Go to our website to cancel your subscription. If you need help canceling it, contact Yousician Support.
- Once you've canceled your membership, visit the campaign website to buy yearly Premium+ at the discounted price. This restarts your membership, and the renewal payment will be charged at the discounted price.
Can I upgrade my membership with the discount?
Subscription through Apple
Check your eligibility for an upgrade with the sale discount by visiting the campaign website.
Subscription through Google Play
Check your eligibility for an upgrade with the sale discount by visiting the campaign website.
Subscription through our website
Check your eligibility for an upgrade with the sale discount by visiting the campaign website.
Can I buy a monthly membership with the discount?
The sale applies to yearly Premium+ and Premium+ Family memberships; it is not available for monthly Premium options.
Can I buy Premium instead of Premium+ with the discount?
The sale applies to yearly Premium+ memberships. The discount is not available for yearly Premium memberships.